Business & Community Services

Class of 2019 Directory

Attala County

Curtis Turnbo
Recruiting/Training Manager, Ivey Mechanical Company
curtis.turnbo@iveymechanical.com
134 West Washington Street Kosciusko, MS 39090
w 601-289-3646
c 769-231-0575

Darren Milner*
Executive Director, Kosciusko Attala Partnership
dcmilner@att.net
211 Cedar Lane Drive Kosciusko, MS 39090
w 662-289-1281
c 662-528-9140

Lauren Moore
Customer Service Manager, Entergy
lmoore3@entergy.com
220 Trace Ridge Drive Kosciusko, MS 39090
w 662-290-5014
c 662-739-5695

Allison Tyler
President-Elect, Kosciusko Attala Partnership
allison.tyler@cancer.org
1006 Hickory Ridge Drive Kosciusko, MS 39090
w 662-289-1281
c 601-594-7986

Taylor Casey
County Extension Coordinator, Mississippi State Extension Service
taylor.casey@msstate.edu
715 Fairground Road Kosciusko, MS 39090
w 662-289-1321
c 601-416-7195

Amy Terrell
Parent Center Coordinator, Kosciusko School District
aterrell@maxxsouth.net
109 Fairway Lane Kosciusko, MS 39090
w 662-289-3364
c 601-663-6697

Steven Goss
Attala County Supervisor, Attala County
boardofsupervisors@attalacounty.net
230 West Washington Street Kosciusko, MS 39090
w 662-289-2921
c 662-582-0837

Justin Develin
Market President, Renasant Bank
jdevelin@renasant.com
221 East Washington Street Kosciusko, MS 39090
w 662-289-8511
c 601-421-4285

Choctaw County

Lara Bowman*
Executive Director, The Enterprise of Mississippi
l.bowman@theenterprisems.com
PO Box 327 Eupora, MS 39744
w 662-546-0075
c 769-610-1795

Juliette Ashford
Administrative Assistant, Choctaw County Chamber of Commerce Board Member
sip.mom45@gmail.com
8613 MS Hwy. 12 Ackerman, MS 39735
w 662-285-4400
c 662-722-0269

Glen Blaine
Assistant Superintendent, Choctaw County School District
glenblaine@choctaw.k12.ms.us
PO Box 398 Ackerman, MS 39735
w 662-285-4022

Tim Cutts
Mayor, City of Ackerman
timcutts11@gmail.com
PO Box 394 Ackerman, MS 39735
w 662-285-8800
c 662-312-5456

Deanie Graves
Vice President, Broken Wings Ministries
deaniegraves@gmail.com
499 College Street Ackerman, MS 39735
w 662-285-7057

Juli Hughes
Extension Agent, Mississippi State Extension Service
j.hughes@msstate.edu
PO Box 370 Ackerman, MS 39735
w 662-285-6337
c 662-285-7981

Mitzi Lawrence
Workforce Investment Area Director, Golden Triangle Planning & Development District
mlawrence@gtpdd.com
PO Box 359 Ackerman, MS 39735
w 662-324-7860
c 662-769-1045

Joey Stephenson
Supervisor, Choctaw Board of Supervisors/S&D Construction
supervisor1@choctawcountyms.com
PO Box 12 Ackerman, MS 39735
w 662-285-7271

Marshall County

Shirley Walker*
Project Manager, Marshall County Industrial Development Authority
swalker@marshallcoms.org
520 J M Ash Drive Holly Springs, MS 38635

Anita Barnett
Business Owner, Gresham Realty
agrealty@bellsouth.net
PO Box 471 Holly Springs, MS 38635
w 662-252-4508

Rev. Zack Beasley
Minister, Asbury United Methodist Church
zbeasley@aol.com
225 W. College Street Holly Springs, MS 38635
w 228-760-2222

Wanda Christian
ED Coordinator, Northeast Planning & Development District
wchristian@nempdd.com
PO Box 600 Booneville, MS 38829
w 662-728-6248

Billy Gray
Principal, Potts Camp School
bgray@mcschools.us
540 McKay Road Hickory Flat, MS 38633
w 662-213-7413

Jake Michel
Workforce Trainer/Facilitator, Northwest Community College
gmichel@northwestms.edu
4975 Highway 51 N Senatobia, MS 38668
w 901-604-4305

Terry Moore
Corrections Officer, Marshall County Sheriff Department
tckmoore@att.net
819 West Street Holly Springs, MS 38635
w 662-551-8941

Christy Owens
Alderman, City of Holly Springs
hsmsc@outlook.com
148 E. College Avenue Holly Springs, MS 38635
w 662-544-3369

Simpson County

Donnie Caughman*
Director, Simpson County Development Foundation
scdfcaughman@bellsouth.net
176 West Court Street Mendenhall, MS 39114
w 601-847-2375
c 601-383-0090

Scott Barnes
Vice President, PriorityOne Bank
sbarnes@priorityonebank.com
PO Box 516 Magee, MS 39111
w 601-423-0075
c 601-408-9370

Dale Berry
Mayor, City of Magee
daleberry@bellsouth.net
123 Main Ave. North Magee, MS 39111
w 601-849-3344
c 601-906-3392

Todd Booth
Mayor, City of Mendenhall
tbooth@ci.mendenhall.ms.us
172 West Maude Ave. Mendenhall, MS 39114
w 601-847-1212
c 601-382-1141

Evelyn Copeland
Trustee, Simpson County Economic Development District
efcopeland@msn.com
Simpson Highway 49 North Braxton, MS 39044
w 601-847-5274
c 601-918-1215

Lacy Evans
Owner/Agent, Alfa Insurance
levans@alfains.com
110 Main Ave. North Magee, MS 39111
w 601-867-3693
c 601-421-0348

Dr. Dewayne Middleton
Vice President, Copiah Lincoln Community College Simpson County Center
dewayne.middleton@colin.edu
151 Co-Lin Drive Mendenhall, MS 39114
w 601-849-0112
c 601-382-1924

Cemper Scott
cemperscott14@gmail.com
3210 Simpson Hwy. Mendenhall, MS 39114
w 601-953-2433

Malory Yelverton
malory.yelverton@gmail.com
w 601-209-4402

Webster County

Paul Crowley
Supervisor, Webster County Board of Supervisors
3066 Hatcher Rd. Maben, MS 39750
w 662-552-2627

Lamar Dumas
Mayor, City of Eupora
euporacityclerk@bellsouth.net
390 Clark Ave. Eupora, MS 39744
w 662-552-2291

Kyle Ivy
Minister, Eupora First United Methodist Church
kyleivy@gmail.com
Eupora, MS 39744
w 662-832-9104

Michael Kolb
Insurance Agent, Farm Bureau Insurance
michael.lolb@sfbcic.com
7066 East Old Hwy. 82 Maben, MS 39750
w 662-258-7802

Kelly Powell
Career & Tech Counselor/Alderman, Webster County School District/Village of Walthall Board of Aldermen
kpowell@webstercountyschools.org
605 Hall Rd. Eupora, MS 39744
w 662-258-8206

Lisa Stewart
Extension Agent, Mississippi State Extension Service
lisa.stewart@msstate.edu
w 662-285-3971

Melissa Vaughan
Realtor, Tenhet Real Estate/The Enterprise Board Member
tenhetrealestate@bellsouth.net
229 Natchez Trace Road Mathiston, MS 39752
w 662-263-8208
c 662-552-0111

Chad Winter
Engineer, FCE Engineering/Board Member of The Enterprise of Miss.
cwinter@fce-engineering.com
337 Clark Ave. Eupora, MS 39744
w 601-540-3966

MDA

Ellen Bourdeaux
Manager, Aspire Mississippi, ebourdeaux@mississippi.org
w 601-359-9333

Chance McDavid
Director, Asset Development, cmcdavid@mississippi.org
w 601-359-2659

Daryl Neely
Manager, Intelligent Communities, dneely@mississippi.org
w 601-359-9457

Tina Blue
Manager, Hometown Mississippi Retirement, tblue@mississippi.org
w 601-359-3447

Sonny Thomas
Deputy Director, Asset Development, sthomas@mississippi.org
w 601-359-9387

Bob Covington
Director, Community Development & Leadership, rcovington@mississippi.org
w 601-359-9226

Utility Partners

Kristi Brown
TVA
kvbrown@tva.gov

Joshua Thornton
TVA
jthornton@tva.gov

Joy Saucier
Mississippi Power
jsaucier@southernco.com

Chris Hinton
Energy
chinto3@entergy.com

Ed Gardner
Energy
egardn1@entergy.com

Mitch Stringer
Cooperative Energy
mstringer@cooperativeenergy.com