Workforce & Training

Community Colleges

Holmes Community College

Holmes Community College offers more than 50 academic majors, approximately 30 career and technical programs, and noncredit workforce training designed to meet the needs of area businesses and job-seekers. The college serves Attala, Carroll, Choctaw, Grenada, Holmes, Madison, Montgomery, Webster and Yazoo counties with locations in Ridgeland, Goodman, Grenada and Kosciusko.

Visit Website  

Community College Profiles