About Us

Executive Team

Mike McGrevey

Deputy Director
Mississippi Development Authority
mmcgrevey@mississippi.org

View profile  

Jamie M. Miller

Deputy Director Governmental Affairs and Chief Innovation Officer
Mississippi Development Authority
jmiller@mississippi.org

View profile  

Bob Covington

Community & Leadership Development Director
Mississippi Development Authority
rcovington@mississippi.org

View profile  

Craig Ray

Visit Mississippi Director
Mississippi Development Authority
cray@mississippi.org

View profile  

Clay Chandler

Chief Marketing Officer
Mississippi Development Authority
cchandler@mississippi.org

View profile  

 

Management Team

Steve Hardin

Community Services Division Director
Mississippi Development Authority
shardin@mississippi.org

View profile  

Chance McDavid

Asset Development Director
Mississippi Development Authority
cmcdavid@mississippi.org

View profile  

Tracey Giles

Deputy Chief of Economic Development
Mississippi Development Authority
tgiles@mississippi.org

View profile  

Brian Daniel

Accounting and Finance Division Director
Mississippi Development Authority
bdaniel@mississippi.org

View profile  

Jennifer Sledge

Director of Human Resources and Support Services
Mississippi Development Authority
jsledge@mississippi.org

View profile  

John Helms

Information Technology Division Director
Mississippi Development Authority
jhelms@mississippi.org

View profile  

Carol Harris

Minority & Small Business Director
Mississippi Development Authority
charris@mississippi.org

View profile  

Sumesh Arora

Energy Director
Mississippi Development Authority
sarora@mississippi.org

View profile  

Joe Donovan

Entrepreneur Center Director
Mississippi Development Authority
jdonovan@mississippi.org

View profile